All of our blends are vegan, dairy free, soy free, certified gluten free and certified kosher. Some of our blends contain coconut, which is considered a tree nut. So if you’re allergic to coconut, make sure to check the label before ordering or consuming. Otherwise, most folks are in the clear.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.